Connect with the NASPO ValuePoint Team

NASPO ValuePoint Team

Lindle Hatton, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Hilderbrand

Chief Operations Officer
208-231-8726 Mountain Time Zone

Cooperative Contract Team

Tim Hay, CPPB

Cooperative Contract Coordinator III
503-428-5705 Pacific Time Zone


Cooperative Contract Coordinator

Ted Fosket

Cooperative Contract Coordinator
907-723-3360 Pacific Time Zone

Hover over the map to see the NVP region representative

Voight Shealy, CPM

Cooperative Contract Coordinator III

Jeff Holden

Cooperative Contract Coordinator
605-220-5160 Central Time Zone


Cooperative Contract Coordinator


Education and Outreach

Dugan Petty

Cooperative Contract Coordinator
971-915-1228 Pacific Time Zone

Other Staff

Bart Lemmon

Supplier Development Director
425-243-5668 Pacific Time Zone

Richard Carlson

Contract Revenue Analyst

Lee Ann Pope

Director of Administrative Services

IT Team

Bob Sievert


Jonathan Hollinger

Business & Data Analyst

James Mason

Systems Operations Manager

Ryan Hatton

Assistant Director
520-257-2383 Mountain Time Zone

Eric Hellen

Business & Data Analyst
763-392-0563 Pacific Time Zone

James Bregenzer

Web Master/Developer

Devin Hunt

Content Administrator
435-216-0360 Mountain Time Zone

David Boyd

Content Administrator
435-218-2302 Mountain Time Zone

DISCLAIMER: The documents on the NASPO ValuePoint website are for informational/ convenience purposes only. Official documents are maintained by the lead state (or participating entity in the case of participating addenda). In the event of any conflict between the documents on this site and those maintained by the lead state or participating entity, the official documents maintained by the lead state or participating entity govern.

Please note that some documents may be absent or incorrect. Please send all feedback and suggestions for improvement to our website team at

Thank you.