Connect with the NASPO ValuePoint Team


NASPO ValuePoint Team

Lindle Hatton, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

lhatton@naspoValuePoint.org

Sarah Hilderbrand

Chief Operations Officer
J.D., CPPO

shilderbrand@naspoValuePoint.org
208-231-8726 Mountain Time Zone

Justin Kaufman

NASPO ValuePoint General Counsel

jkaufman@naspoValuePoint.org
612-284-5010 Central Time Zone

Cooperative Contract Team

Hover over the map to see the NVP region representative

Lee Ann Pope

Director of Administrative Services

lpope@naspoValuePoint.org
859-514-9159

Voight Shealy, CPM

Cooperative Contract Coordinator III

vshealy@naspoValuePoint.org
803-760-0302

Bart Lemmon

Supplier Development Director

blemmon@naspoValuePoint.org
425-243-5668 Pacific Time Zone

Jeff Holden

Cooperative Contract Coordinator

jholden@naspoValuePoint.org
605-220-5160 Central Time Zone

Ted Fosket

Cooperative Contract Coordinator

tfosket@naspoValuePoint.org
907-723-3360 Pacific Time Zone

Dugan Petty

Cooperative Contract Coordinator

dpetty@naspoValuePoint.org
971-915-1228 Pacific Time Zone

Tara Larwick

Cooperative Contract Coordinator

tlarwick@naspoValuePoint.org
720-551-9530 Mountain Time Zone

Fay Tan

Cooperative Contract Coordinator

ftan@naspoValuePoint.org
801-683-2409 Mountain Time Zone

Jerilyn Bailey

Cooperative Contract Coordinator

jbailey@naspoValuePoint.org
850-296-0002 Eastern Time Zone

Other Staff

Lauren Fields

Financial & Administrative Coordinator

lfields@naspoValuePoint.org
859-551-0961 Eastern Time Zone

Richard Carlson

Contract Revenue Analyst

rcarlson@naspoValuePoint.org
360-878-9337

Teressa Caldwell

Contract Compliance Auditor

tcaldwell@naspoValuePoint.org
859-551-0963 Eastern Time Zone

IT Team

Bob Sievert

CIO

bsievert@naspo.org

Jonathan Hollinger

Business & Data Analyst

jhollinger@naspo.org

James Mason

Systems Operations Manager

jmason@naspo.org

Eric Hellen

Business & Data Analyst

ehellen@naspoValuePoint.org
763-392-0563 Central Time Zone

James Bregenzer

Webmaster/Developer

jbregenzer@naspo.org
859-551-0904 Central Time Zone

Devin Hunt

Content Administrator

dhunt@naspoValuePoint.org
435-216-0360 Mountain Time Zone

David Boyd

Content Administrator

dboyd@naspoValuePoint.org
435-218-2302 Mountain Time Zone

Other IT Resources

DISCLAIMER: The documents on the NASPO ValuePoint website are for informational/ convenience purposes only. Official documents are maintained by the lead state (or participating entity in the case of participating addenda). In the event of any conflict between the documents on this site and those maintained by the lead state or participating entity, the official documents maintained by the lead state or participating entity govern.

Please note that some documents may be absent or incorrect. Please send all feedback and suggestions for improvement to our website team at webmaster@NASPOValuePoint.org

Thank you.