Connect with the NASPO ValuePoint Team


NASPO ValuePoint Team

Lindle Hatton, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

lhatton@NASPOValuePoint.org

Cooperative Development Team

Tim Hay, CPPB

Cooperative Development Director

THay@NASPOValuePoint.org
503-428-5705

Shannon Berry

Cooperative Development Coordinator

SBerry@NASPOValuePoint.org
775-720-3404

Ted Fosket

Cooperative Development Coordinator

TFosket@NASPOValuePoint.org
907-723-3360

Education and Outreach Team

Hover over the map to see the NVP region representative

Voight Shealy, CPM

Education and Outreach Director

VShealy@NASPOValuePoint.org
803-760-0302

Jeff Holden

Education and Outreach

JHolden@NASPOValuePoint.org
605-280-5594

Vern Jones, CPM

Education and Outreach

VJones@NASPOValuePoint.org
907-321-5241

Vacant

Education and Outreach

info@NASPOValuePoint.org

Dugan Petty

Education and Outreach

DPetty@NASPOValuePoint.org
503-510-3363

Bart Lemmon

Supplier Development Director

BLemmon@NASPOValuePoint.org
425-255-0730

Richard Carlson

Cooperative Development Analyst

RCarlson@NASPOValuePoint.org
360-878-9337

James Bregenzer

Web Master/Developer

JBregenzer@naspo.org
859-551-0904

Ryan Hatton

Director of IT

RHatton@NASPOValuePoint.org
801-200-7275

Eric Hellen

Database Administrator

EHellen@NASPOValuePoint.org
651-214-0752

Lee Ann Pope

Operations Director

LPope@NASPOValuePoint.org
859-514-9172

DISCLAIMER: The documents on the NASPO ValuePoint website are for informational/ convenience purposes only. Official documents are maintained by the lead state (or participating entity in the case of participating addenda). In the event of any conflict between the documents on this site and those maintained by the lead state or participating entity, the official documents maintained by the lead state or participating entity govern.

Please note that some documents may be absent or incorrect. Please send all feedback and suggestions for improvement to our website team at webmaster@NASPOValuePoint.org

Thank you.